The RCP Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated volunteers who feel that quality theater will enhance the cultural life of the community. While also working on individual RCP productions, Board members serve diligently throughout the year to maintain RCP’s financial and artistic health and to ensure its future.

President – Joey Olson

Acting Vice President  – Liz Mykietyn

Treasurer – Doug Rolston

Secretary – Lisa Leary

Member at Large – Sara Birkhead

Member at Large – Richard Durkin

Member at Large – Jerry Morse

Member at Large – Katie Pond

Member at Large – Jolene Vettese

Member at Large – Alexa Yarboro Pettengill